karenizabella Profile Information

sweet thing
Age 51 From Manteca, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
im a single mom with 4 kids 1 of them still at home. i am curently going to school for massage therapy. I am a home body i love to cook, sewing, walking arownd the lake. I am of Portuges desent. I have brn hr hzl eys and olive complextion.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Branded, Secret Piercings, Other
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
massage therapist
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Games, Gardening, Movies, Photography, Shopping, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Marlon fishing in south america or Crab fishing in Alaska
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to get the kids out of the house so i can live my life as a free woman
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
law & order SVU, any thing on TV1, or BET, Bones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
i dont realy have a favorite Movie
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Dance, Gospel, Pop, Reggae, Rap
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Yolanda Adems, Fred Hamonds, Kurt franklin
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, News, Reference, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
dont have a favorite book
My Idea Of Fun Is  
camping, fishing, cooking, cudling, dancing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
personality that clicks with mine
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed