joshtorres Profile Information

I could satisfy you sweet tooth.
Age 29 From Plaza, Connecticut - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
For one i am single, and do not have anykids. I'm 6, 3 spanish (Purto Rican and Cuban) I love to have fun. I'm outgoing and well spoken, and im excellent on everything i do and i mean everything that I do. I have something you definently want, and you might have something i need. If I sounds like someone you like I'm here for the taking ;)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My ideal first date will be dinner and a movie, simple but alot of time to socialize. but Im open to all options.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
super natural, jersey shore, Animal channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Music, Philosophy
My Top 3 Books Are  
The art of Seduction. The 48 Laws of power. & The Art of War
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing stuff out of the ordinary, like scuba diving, bungie jumping. And definently dancing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a money orientated Lady' whos is looking for a good time and a friend.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date