jonjonh Profile Information

Active and fun... who wants to join me?
Age 34 From Beesleys Point, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a pretty simplistic person. I active most of the time but love the lazy days. I'm a singer/songwriter, its an easy way to get the emotions out. I play around but only locally because music is just a hobby not a life. I just bought a boat and restored it so I'm stoked to take it out on the water this summer.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Physical Education Teacher
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Simple... Going out for some drinks and getting to know someone.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
kayaking... especially riding in the waves.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy at my job, have a loving family and a wife that is always there for me no matter what.


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sportscenter, Scrubs, The Mentalist
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pan's Labrynth, Role Models, Ron Burgandy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
State Radio, Rise Against, BigWig
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dexter, The Kite Runner, The History of the United States
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Walking and talking, riding a bike, going out to the bar, hanging out at someone's house, lounging, walking the boardwalk... there's so many things I'm into, I'm easily entertained

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone who is there own person but wants to share themselves with me, as I would do the same. Also, I'm looking for someone to have fun with, someone who is interested, or willing, in the same things as well as someone who will introduce me to some new things.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?