joantru Profile Information

One in a billion
Age 52 From Rocky Point, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very easy going not materialistic looking for someone for a long term committed realtionship. Energetic. Likes to do out door activities. Lives on the beach and loves outdoor water sports. Used to sail havent in years also enjoy boating.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Account Executive
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Movies
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner on the water
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sleeping on a boat
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To purchase my own home and become independently wealthy also to find someone to love and marry.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Rosanne Housewives of Beverly Hills and Dont be Tardy also Kardashians
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Open right now I sing was a music major in high school made all state chorus
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, History, Instructional
My Top 3 Books Are  
I have too many emails from work to read
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to an amusement park. Going to montauk. Going to the beach. Listening to bands. Going out to dinner.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A strong leader that is thoughtful and understanding
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close