jnuttall26 Profile Information

Looking for the right woman
Age 25 From Bow Mar, Colorado - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a romantic guy that loves to treat women with respect and be loyal. I am an outgoing person that loves to stay active when I can be. I love to be outside and doing things. I am 6'1 150 pounds with brown hair hazel eyes. I love sports and I love being around people. I hate to be bored!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Store Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I have always wanted to go up to the mountains or beach and watch the sunset and have a picnic.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skydiving or anything new to me
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to have a succesful life with someone I love while having fun.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with people, doing things or just being with my significant other just the two of us.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for the woman who is romantic and will be caring, loving, respectful, and loyal.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed