jleebird Profile Information

Laoded and looking for fun
Age 45 From Hodgenville, Kentucky - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun, laid back, love the outdoors, love pleasing a lady and giving her what she wants and needs, a stong man!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Job Title Is  
Personal fitness trainer and nutritional
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Drinking
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Maybe cook her a nice candle lit dinner, have a few drinks, then take her for a nice walk, tell her how much I appreciated her company.Treat her like a lady, make sure she is happy and satisfied. Whatever she wants next is up to her.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I always wanted to go deep sea fishing in th e ocean, I love to hange out ad fish and have a good time.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the bst father I can be to my children.Reach all my long term goals and stay humble.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Health, Humor
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoy life, live it to the fullest.Be myself, respect others and I think you can have has much fun as you want.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness
What Do You Look For?  
A woman w/ a great sense of humor. Laid back, open-minded. Has a great conversation, and has pretty hands.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate