jjsb405 Profile Information

jjsb405
Age 41 From Taunton, Massachusetts - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im a single mother of a 15 year old son who is my world
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
A mom
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Gambling, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting to kno someone and see how things go a movie and a walk
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Alot to much to name
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy no stress and to live a good life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Burn notice lifetime charmed
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Twilight saga allof them fast and furious
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Drake daughtry
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Twilight
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out with friends and making the most of it

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is real and doesnt lie cheat and shows it
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close