jessleebee Profile Information

Is in search of her prince charming =)
Age 32 From Blauvelt, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
My name Is Jessica.Im from New York. Im 24 years old. I am a Registered Nurse. Im half italian and half irish. I love to travel. My favorite place is the beach. I love my family they are my life and my support. I love creating memories with my friends and family that will last a lifetime. I love they saying learn from yesterday live for today and hope for tomorrow..sums up how i live my life

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
New Rn Graduate looking for a Rn posotio
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
True blood, entourage, and seinfeld
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pretty Woman, Where the heart is, and Ever After
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dave Mattews Band, John Mayer, Katy PerryLovely Bone
My Top 3 Books Are  
lovely bones, twilight series, and shiver
My Idea Of Fun Is  
making anything fun