jen2girls Profile Information

Here I go...
Age 40 From Augusta, Maine - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Never thought I'd be doing this...I'm a single mom of 2 awesome girls. I work hard and support them myself. I'm looking for an honest person that is just plain nice. You know? Not fake nice, but considerate, really understanding and can communicate appropriately. I'm not picky but I want honest, first and foremost. I like any activities that can broaden my horizons and love spending quality time with the kids and family.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Social Worker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Wow, not sure. I'll come back to this one.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'd like to be more cultured and learn about the world and my area in it.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best parent I can and to have two well adjusted, successful children.


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I don't have cable right now...
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Sweet Home Alabama, Bridge to Terabithia
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Dave Matthews Band, Tim McGraw, Garth Brooks
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Humor, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
Maya Angelou's books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like to hang out with my kids and do STUFF! I like walking, biking, hiking, going to eat, watch movies, apple picking, anything that can culture me and my kids a little more.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
What Do You Look For?  
I look got honesty. I haven't found a lot of that in other people. I really want to find that in someone. I look for genuiness and, like I said before, just plain nice. I want someone who puts his family first.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?