javagurl Profile Information

hello cyber guys
Age 50 From Marshfield, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
just your regular gal working for the man (as the expression goes) my interests vary well since you are on this website we must have similiar interest. I guess if you look at it everybody is looking for that special person, I mean are we all just desperate that much to resort to dating web sites whatever happen to going clubbing with friends and hopefully meeting the one and only. well I guess those days are over especially if you are 30+ age range and work tons of hours during the week and have to provide for a family (oh I guess I forgot to mention I have 1 child) I guess my needs have taken the back burner to meet my childs passions (activities school stuff) hey guys its called real life and if you have kids you will understand that sometimes you get wrapped up in your kids lives and just want to give them everything that they want. anyways I guess I am being overdramatic (oops I was a drama major in a previous life before children) I guess the kind of guy I am looking for is someone who is patient and understands when you are a single parent you do not have alot of time on your hands. I do try to get out once a weekend. any ways I hate describing myself.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
customer service
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
fun all around guy who likes fine dining or a beer and pizza
I've Always Wanted To Try  
flying to the bahamas just for the day
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
just to be happy with who I am and what I already have
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
lost, the real housewives of orange county, american Idol, ghost whisper
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
can not pick a certain one but I loved dream girls
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mary J. Blige, Nelly furtardo, Selena
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden
My Top 3 Books Are  
can not seem to have enough time to actually read a good book
My Idea Of Fun Is  
dining out in fun new restaurants, going to boston, shopping and more shopping

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Great Skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A guy who does not show off all the time that understands me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed