jackiscool Profile Information

Hello, I'm Jack is Jill here?
Age 60 From Dracut, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im just a fun loving guy who likes to laugh and have fun. Im up for just about anything, lifes to short, not to give it your best shot. Hope to hear from a smart and good looking lady to share lifes pleasures with. Thanks for stopping by (wink) Jack

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Systems specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Go into Boston and have a good meal at a decent restaurant, go to a sox game or bruins or celts season permitting, then maybe back home for a drink and spin a record and listen or dance.. any ladies game?
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'd love to take a super built roadhome and travel the usa some summer or maybe longer.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a great Dad, husband or lover, friend, to be able to help when i can. To live comfortably and enjoy life, and most of all share love and be loved.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sports of all types, Discovery, PBS
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Shawshank Redemption, The Wizard of Oz lol, One flew over the Cuckcoosnest
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beatles, U2, Sting
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Witness, The Brothers Bulger, To Kill A Mockingbird
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A nice meal at a cozy restaurant, a drive to the beach at daybreak and spend a day. Or go to the lake. Take a nice drive in the car and see where we end up.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Im looking for a woman who i have a lot in common with so we can share many memories with and have a lot of fun.Im looking for an honest, caring, outgoing, attractive woman who knows how to love and be loved.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed