irishangel6850 Profile Information

a woman with a heart of gold
Age 51 From Eighty Four, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
classy, sassy and a bit smartassy...will fill more in later
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Other
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
meat wrapper
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner,dancing or just going out for coffee
I've Always Wanted To Try  
racing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
being the best mother/grandmother i can be
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
csi, ghost whisperer, drew carey
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
goodfellas, casino, birdcage
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
pitbull, michael buble, 5 finger death punch
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Fantasy, Mystery, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
silent honor, thinner, home is where the heart is
My Idea Of Fun Is  
horseback riding or whatever my date has planned

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
honesty, sincerity
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close