invisibleyes Profile Information

love is the death of me
Age 27 From Pennellville, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi, my name is Britt.I like to write song lyrics, poetry and books, music is a huge part of my life. I'm myself all the time and if you don't like me that thats your loss. I don't beleve in cliques or classification, why can't we just be who we are.I try not to judge anyone bc I hate being judged myself. I will be nice to you only if you are nice back. I am very energetic and outspoken, I speak my mind...sometimes it gets me in trouble.I love to sing although I don't have the best singing voice. I'm a weirdo, I admit it but if it weren't for the weird ones life would be boring.I'm not afraid to be weird and different and crazy. I like to have fun and I like to laugh. idk what else to say rele so if you wanna get to know me more just leave a message.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
looking for a job and college...
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a concert.Good music has a way of bringing people together in a close bond.then after words just walking around the city and talking and getting to know each other. I think the first date is crucial. You really have to be yourself and be comfortable other wise the rest of the relationship is just going to be fake.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
before I die, I wanna swim in green jello, travel the world, I also want to learn how to surf and play guitar.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
A Flirt


My Religion Is  
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to get my bachelors degree in creative writting, I want to move to new york city, I want to publish a book and win best selling author, i want to sign with a band and become a song writter and someday move to London and continue you career as an author/ song writter.


On Tv, I Always Watch  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
texas chainsaw massacre, the notebook, saw
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
flyleaf, avril lavigne, mindless self indulgence.
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
fun for me can have a wide range. Just hanging out with good friends on a calm evening to an outing. Partying, concerts.I love hanging with my good friends tho and just goofing off.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
What Do You Look For?  
I want a guy thats not afraid to be himself. I want a guy with a good sense of humor, whose sweet and sensitive to my feelings but also still masculine. I'd like him to be a little romantic spontaneous and fun. I need some one energetic, and some one caring.I need a little bit of attraction although looks aren't that important. I need some one with a good personality and some one who has goals.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?