hotstuff Profile Information

loving purple69
Age 40 From Hartford, Vermont - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
white, blue eyes long dark hair oh ya Italian I know what I want

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dining laughter dancing /mybe a quiet night with me


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
ugle bettie, 2half men general hospital
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Horror

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
a nice kind caring man
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate