hooves4you Profile Information

Nice guy looking for a great lady!!!
Age 67 From Wattsville, Virginia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Active, loving, kind, gentle, someone who is enjoying life and needs that special person to ride this train of life with me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Bird
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Sheet Metal Fabrication Mechanic
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someone who loves to dance; have fun and enjoys life to the fullest. Someone who would give as much as she would receive; and enjoy my company as much as I would theirs'.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being in bed with 2 or more ladies and enjoying each other's company. Having sex everywhere that is imaginable.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To ensure that people are leading their life as they want to; and enjoy life to the fullest; because it can be cut short as I have found out over the years.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI, Law & Order Criminal Content, Deal or No Deal
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Volcano, No Country for Old Men, The Mist
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Whitney Houston, Elvis, Shana Twane
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Nostanomas, Stephen King Novels, Gone With the Wind
My Idea Of Fun Is  
To lay on a beach and dream of being on an island and having a wonderful lady at my side. As we conjure up some heat in the afternoon sun, while holding each other and sharing our most intimate fantasy's.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A person who is enjoying life and doesn't get caught up in all the drama of everyday life. Someone who would enhance our relationship and is looking for the future to be bright and prosperous.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate