hinmin Profile Information

Want a sexy honest, & intellegant man
Age 48 From Cherry Hill, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
5'6 with with blue eyes and ligt brown hair. I weight between 125-130 and work out 3-4 times a week. I'm spontanious, honest, have a great sense of humor and can't forget great intellect.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Out in the moonligt wth sailing around the town along with dinner, dancing & talking in the night
I've Always Wanted To Try  
sky diving, riding on a motorcycle
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Keep striving toward what I want
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
According To Jim, 20/20, 60 Minutes
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Turner & Hooch, Silence Of The Lambs, Philadelphia
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Metallica, Pink, Nickleback
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dinners, plays, movies or concerts. Museums, art, danceing, picnics, riding the country, staying home w/ partner...well just being with my man that has wit & is asstertive or playing with my sexy man!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
a man tht can be spontaneous, outgoing, great humor, can be shy, intellagent plans has money
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed