highwaygentleman Profile Information

A True Edition Guy
Age 62 From Columbia, Maine - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a single white man, 6 ft tall, 200 lbs, average build, actually slimming down only because I want to, to stay healthy. I'm not a sports nut, but I enjoy staying in shape, with moderate exercise. I don't smoke and drink rarely. I'm calm and peaceful in my spirit.I am financially secure for the rest of my life.
I have been both married and divorced and married and a widower. I have no children. I do however enjoy children.
I am sort of retired, which means I still work when I want to at my chosen profession, and other interests, but I also am available to take time off if I want to.
I've honest, I gave up make believe when I was about 5 years old. I'm ethical, and have a sense of earned honor, that I will never betray for any reason.
I'm mildly religious. I'm Catholic, but since I took about 30 years off from going to regular services and have only recently returned to my faith in the past 2 years I feel a bit lost in all the changes that have happened while I was away. But I go and worship for my self, which I think is fine.
I'm tired of meeting people who aren't who they say they are. Head game players, druggies, drunks, unethical, users, or unclean, and I'm not just talking disease. I actually have met some people who probably only bathe once a week! Luckily they are easy to spot.
I have a good sense of humor, been told I must know 10, 000 jokes, and I probably do, or maybe more. I thrive on communication. I also enjoy adventure, I view my life as the greatest adventure I've ever known. Everyday is different and something new happens constantly, it excites me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Other
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Jack of Many Trades and Master of a few
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Quiet place of mutual meeting maybe a cup of coffee or tea, and conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sailing on a ship to Europe
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy life I've already accomplished all my career goals.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI, Law and Order Life acording to Jim
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Ben Hur, Dr Zivago, Sand Pebbles
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Eagles, The Stones, George Strait
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Sports, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
?? To Many to mention
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being out in nature, I have traveled all over the world, I enjoy people and their lifestyles. I've been known to pull my semi truck or pick up over on the side of the road and stop a farmer in his fields and go for a ride on a combine and chat a spell while having a iced tea, discussing his/her farm, the crop, or just any news. Fun can be created with nothing alone or with others just use your imagination then go do it.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, ethical someone who likes themselves without being concieted
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed