heatherbeth Profile Information

looking for love and money
Age 46 From Tinton Falls, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
i am 35 years old. i have 2 children 16 and 17. i have been a dental assistant for about 12 years, i enjoy my job. i am looking for some one to adore me and vice versa. i am tired of living pay check to pay check and although i still want to work i want someone to take care of me...mentally, physically, and financially.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
dental assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
my ideal first date would just be dinner maybe laying by the fire or on a beach afterwards. having one of those marathon conversations learning about one another.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
every thing i really have always wanted to try i have. maybe i would like to be a princess but i would have to find my prince first LOL
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
my goal in life is to be happy and to make others around me happy as well.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
i am always watching sports, sex and the city, will and grace
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
along came polly, sweet november, home moview
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
stevie nicks, paul mccartney, cake
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
i just love to read dean koontz and romance novels
My Idea Of Fun Is  
my idea of fun is just doing anything with friends it could be dinner, few drinks, playing a few games of darts or pool, hanging out at the beach, taking a walk, goig to a sports game, a zoo, you name it and i will go!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
i look for someone who is just nice to be around. looks are important but not all of us can look like brad pitt and jennifer aniston. i want someone who is adoring of me, affectionate, wants to take care of me, but lets me do my own things as well. i want to be consumed by someone, want them to make me feel they dont want to be without me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed