heartofgold08 Profile Information

Movie-lover seeks leading man for story
Age 63 From Blauvelt, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
There are two kinds of movie-goers. There are the people who buy a bucket of popcorn each and everyone eats their own. And there are the people who buy one big bucket and everyone shares. I'm a sharer. I like giving and I love the look on a friend's face when you present them with a surprise gift or lend a hand without them asking. I really do feel that you get more out of life when you're flexible, kind and put more in. It's an approach that I've found works well in business too. I'm an executive and I love my work! It's challenging and rewarding. In short, I guess you could say that I'm outgoing, caring and generous.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$250,000USD To $500,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
quiet dinner then a movie...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A trip around the world...Just don't have the time...but someday
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To find a life partner to share my down time, my family and my desire to travel...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
24, Prison Break and Dancing with the Stars
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
To many to list...
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Jazz, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Queen Latifah, Beyonce and Alicia Keyes
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Fiction, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Rather the movies
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Time with my grandchildren is always the most fun. A chat over dinner is good and I?m a big movie buff so I'm always up for a trip to a cinema.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I?m am independent so I think I need to be big-hearted with someone who can respect that and understand my desire to work. Someone who?s also generous -- especially with his smile. A man with a list of places he?d like to see (because I?d really like to make time for travel). And someone who loves being around family because I spend a lot of time with mine and I?d like you to fit right in. Honesty is crucial, of course, but compatibility -- and chemistry -- are the most important.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed