hardworkingman9 Profile Information

looking 4 some fun!!!
Age 37 From Gilkey, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
well i am not no millionaire now but will be in a few years... GOD willing...i am funny, good loking, smart outgoing, 6'4 215 pounds and luv tennis golf shooting pool college basketball outdoors and traveling...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
up in the air...jus depends on the woman
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to move up in my job start a family and get married
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
law and order, king of queens csi
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
the gambler, oceans 11, scarface
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
alabama, lil flip, allan jackson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Mystery, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
everything from go to dinner and a movie to shooting pool and a drink to cuddling on the couch