happy342 Profile Information

Age 90 From Washington, Maine - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a older man who loves sex with a woman all methods, both give & receive, I am disease free & Vasectomy safe doctor tested, let's try & see if we are good partners.I play a lot of golf & I walk 18 holes about 4 or 5 times per week, so that should tell you how my physical condition is, I am larger than the average man sex wise.I don't want your money just your body, & your presents in my life.

Appearance & Situation

Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Retired from The US Navy
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet then if we hit it off & like what we see & feel, we go for a drive after coffee, back to ether your house or mine, to see if we are great together sexually.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I would love to have sex with a woman out in a public place, with discration of corse, but go all the way untill clymax, then change & let the other partner get the thrill.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To find a Nice Looking, great shape body, with a desire for great sex type woman.She also must be Clean, disease Free as I am, be easy to get along with, have enough money so that she can get what she want's without pushing me to get it for her.Be willing to spend some time with me so we can enjoy each other, from a personal point of view.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Sports
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Blues, Dance, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Female Country Sexy Women
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Music, Reference, Poetry, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I enjoy many things, but I enjoy good sex with a woman, who also loves the feelings that come with a good sex partner.I also love to travel by aauto in the USA. & stop off at casinos from time to time. so come to me lets enjoy.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I look for the outer apperance first, then I want to know what her sexual feelings are, is she ready for full sexual involvment, does she know how to make thing go smooth in life, can we be great as a partnership.Can she get past my age numbers??? Can she except me as I am???
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed