gx3gary Profile Information

searching for my sugar mamma
Age 34 From Babylon, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
im not looking to take advantage of a situation. im just looking for a little help. ive had some pretty rough life struggles to this point and ive accumulated some serious debt. im a musician and a producer/recording engineer. i consider myself to be fairly talented, and given the chance i could really do some great things. im not looking to get married or anything, i just want a friend. a friend i can be intimate with, who im attracted to, who is attracted to me, who enjoys my company and who is willing to help take care of me n help me get on my feet.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
European, Caucasian, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
i work a shitty job that i hate
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Drinking, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
is to get to a point where i can say, wow i love to go to work... and of course have a family some day.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Friends, Six Feet Under, Family Guy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Secret Window, A Bronx Tale, Anchorman
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jimi Hendrix, Nirvana, Nickelback
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
generally i love for a shorter woman with smaller breast.. but theres always wiggle room
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate