gummie Profile Information

Looking for sugar mama
Age 62 From Pennellville, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I have a gotee, dark black hair brown eyes, 5;11 259 pounds, i have three tattoos, Pierced ears, pierced tongue, and pierced niples.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Bird
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I dont know what my first date woud be like, I havent dated in a long time what ever happens happens.will see how it goes.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
driving a nascar, hang gliders and balooning
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
i dont have a goal at this time IM 53 years old what goal would i need to achive at this time of my life i will think about it but nothing comes to mind at this time.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
two& half men, nci, reaper
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
final destnation, Saw, see spot run
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
who, kanas, boston
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hanging out relaxing going to the beach camping garage sales, going out for dinner, see a movie, and what ever we can do siting on couch talking about each other.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Im looking for a woman that honest dont lie good at heart.takes good care of her self, and no what she wants.I hope i wll find a lady that likes me.thank you.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate