greatfriend Profile Information

Smart, Sense of Humor, Pretty, Energetic
Age 59 From West Side, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a single woman, up to date on local and national isssues, great sense of humor, who is an excellent conversationalist and listener, is into hosting her cable tv show and have had own radio show, is well-read, a non drinker, non smoker, and an abstract artist as well as interior designer. In good shape mentally and physically.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Abstract Artist /Interior Designer
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Not based on the monetary aspect first thing! I want to be fascinated by your character, what you do, and what your interests are...those are number one! We would meet at a fine restaurant and see how it goes from there. Friendship, companionship first. No "quickies" with this need to get to know me, and vice versa. I am level headed, straightforward, quick witted and love to meet new people.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To own an organization that brings people together regarding other words, to "match" those in need of affordable housing with those who have the very large home and are willing to "adopt" a family, temp., until they get on their feet. Also, I would love to open an Arts/Crafts gallery that is open every day of the week, and all artists/crafters would be welcome to partake at minimal space rental cost.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Nancy Grace, Greta Van Sustern, Jay Leno
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Erin Brokovitch, Stripes
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
New age, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Maria Carey, James Taylor, Phil Collins
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Health, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Erin Brokovitch, Shattered Bonds
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Active conversation! Hearing about your day and sharing about mine. Discussing the news in the world and locally. Being spontaneous...if we are out to dinner and one of us just suggests walking around a nearby mall, museum, or park, that's great. I am not into the quiet, moody type of gentleman...and on the other hand, one who tries too hard to be funny or entertaining is not good either. Just be yourself, hopefully well-balanced, have good intuition, and willing to have fun and "be a kid" again. (I have a pair of rollerblades! lol) If you play golf, I might feel bored, but am willing to learn. I listen to the informative radio talk shows and watch CNN, CNBC, and Fox. I can converse on world and local affairs very well.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Your intelligence, ability to carry on a decent conversation, and your wit are very important to me. Hopefully, you are a non drinker, but definitely a non smoker. You love your work, you know how to enjoy life and enjoy meeting new friends. You are well read, and have at least one hobby you love. Your income is important to you and you have a strong "work ethic". If you are a CEO or employer, you are empathetic to your employees and understand what it is like to be low income and/or the"working poor". You are NOT elitist in your approach to people, and you are open to hearing others' opinions.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed