giovanni616 Profile Information

Looking for my sugar
Age 43 From Caldwell, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
6 ft tall, olive skin, brwn eyes, very fashionable to say the least, dress in nothin but the best, zegna, i love my robert grahama shirts, love rock and republic jeans, prada sneakers and shoes, i am kind of like a woman that way, but wasnt until i made my own money, own multiple high line cars, mercedes cls 55 amg, navigator, and a customized motorcycle.I am a gemini, so i ahve 2 sides to me, one is if i love you and your my friend you can have no better lover or friend, the other side is opposite of I am good looking, at least thats what they tell me, lol. I have a great sense of humor and i can be very romantic and sensual at the right times with the right woman.I I would give and have given the shirt off my back to peopl, only to be stabbed in the back, lol, maybe have some issues there, i am not a jealous person and would expect the same, my attitude is if you want to talk to somone go ahead, i wil be the one bringing you home at night :) I am a consultant for multiple high end remodeling and design companies, so i do travel alot, also i am working with an agent to promote myself as a motivational speaker and sales trainer. Hmmm, what else? well, i dont sleep well, not even on meds, but they say most successful people only sleep 3-4 hrs a night. I am always looking into new ventures to make money, i want to retire in 10 yrs. ok, enough about me...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
director of sales and marketing
I Make This Much In A Year  
$250,000USD To $500,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Learning, Tv, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Relaxing, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
i am a high roller at the borgata so i get treated extremely well there and they cater to my every wish, just having a woman feel so special would be nice.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
nothing, done all i wanted to do.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
just be rich in every sense of the word, health, life, happiness, and of course monetarily
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Obscure, Slapstick, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
nip tuck, the shield, rescue me
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
I Don't Like Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, New age, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
metallica, linkin park, elvis
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
just letting go and having fun, no one bs'ing anyone.Lay your cards on the table

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
i dont look for anything, it finds me...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate