geminigoddess Profile Information

want to have some fun
Age 46 From Reno, Nevada - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
fun loving intellagent woman that want to have some fun looking for the same and a intellgent conversation

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
depends who u are
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner and conversation im truly in love with pepole meeting them talking to them learning all they are and want to be
I've Always Wanted To Try  
everything once
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to start a self supported ministry helping those who need help using money from bussiness i will synergize togeather well because i belive all pepole are created equal and should be treated that way
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
discovery, csi, law and ordrer
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
the crow 300 braveheart
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
blue october, 3 days grace, heart
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
7 habits of highly effective pepole, thoreau, simple abudance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
im a gemini it depends on what the day brings and who im with and it changes at will or so iv been told

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
a brain pinky because im trying to take over the world and a good cup of coffee and maybe some conversation
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate