frostfrostychill Profile Information

Life is worth living free
Age 60 From Geneva, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a musician.(bass Guitar)...A singer/songwriter/keyboardest/

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Tractor Trailor Driver
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Movies, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someone That Is on the same page as I am...A Down to Earth Lady Who enjoy the simple things in life..A Very romantic dinner under a mystic Moon, With a serenade by myself personally...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Things that may be diffrent ...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Is To Live and live to be free of all presure, and inconsiderations in this world that is forever a given...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Do Not really have any...
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Color Purple...Remember the Titians...Perfect Storm...
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Santana...Miles Davis...Maze...
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
Really Dont Have Any
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Relaxing on my Bass And writing new songs...And going to the weight room...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A very enchanting Lady That can Show me The road to Happeness Again, Someone who feel as I do, Someone who knows what Love, Compassion, and Trust Is all about...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed