fretobeme Profile Information

Proverbs 31:10-31..worth..above..rubies
Age 37 From Great Mills, Maryland - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a Christian. I am 27 years old. I am a single mother, active duty in the milirty, and a part time student at Grantham University. I like to see the world and every aspect of it. I am fun and spontaneous. I love life and I love living it.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Other
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Aviation Administrator
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Lunch at a nice restaurant on the Inner Harbor of Baltimore, MD, followed by a nice walk and talk on the Harbor and/or visiting the Aquarium on the Harbor.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Falling in love
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Prosper in all areas of my life to unlimited heights
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Wire, Law and Order, Without a Trace
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Aretha Franklin, India Arie, & any old school r&b
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Business, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Poetry, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Living life!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
My equal
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date