freakiety Profile Information

soul mate wanted
Age 42 From Bellevue, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
and they said this would be easy to do, yea o.k. well i love outdoors, cars, animals ect just to name a few oh and i LOVE WOMEN thats why im here

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Reptile


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Tv, Games, Cars, Camping, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
all depends on the company i'm with
I've Always Wanted To Try  
a man never tells befor the first date
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
finish school and start my on company
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
lost prison break, the wire
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
labamba crank blade
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Latin, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
50cent biggie nas
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Music, Nature, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
automobile mag mustang and fast fords dog fancy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
well i like to get dirty so going 4 wheeling is something i enjoy doing totake the stress of the week away

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
somebody who will be themselves in new company don't like fake people
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed