evamarie53 Profile Information

Looing For Love
Age 64 From Naugatuck, Connecticut - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a full figured women with a great sense of humor, caring, loving, passionate, sexy love to travel and have fun if whats on the outside isn't as important as the inside let's talk. I am a licensed cosmotologist.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
licensed cosmotologist/mixologist
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Learning, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a romantic dinner with nice chat or eomantic dinner with a romantic walk on the beach chatting
I've Always Wanted To Try  
willing to try anything except maybe bungee jumping or sky diving lol
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
just to be happy find a great man who loves me for me settle down in a nice home and enjoy the rest of what life has to offer us :)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Kama Sutra/Don Juan Demarco/
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
pink floyyd/queen/jethro tull
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Instructional
My Top 3 Books Are  
book of tantra/kama sultra/weight lose cure
My Idea Of Fun Is  
oh anything, walking, beaches, sailing, motorcycles/hiking/amusment parks, romantic dinners, beautiful nites, camping and TRAVELING

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
TALL, handsome, slender, avg, athelic non smoker man. Who is looking for a beautiful lady from the inside out. Which is the way it should be don't you agree. Must be kind, caring, loving, honest and a good communicator. Oh and love to have fun. ;)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed