erins37 Profile Information

Single happy and hopefull
Age 46 From Burke Mountain, Vermont - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
5'6 115lbs brown hair blue eyes. loves life. loves to laugh. Dyslexic but very smart. I love my job, I love the beach I love live music. I don't drink or do drugs. I am comfortable with myself and look for that quality in others. In my picture I am at a concert, but I look great dressed-up also. I can be very grown-up but still know how to be young. I love to smile and be smiled at. Smile at me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Activity drector
I Make This Much In A Year  
$250,000USD To $500,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
An ideal date is about the person you are with not the activity you are involved. Life is a big ball of fun and lessons all in one. most activities have some of each. Ideally I would like to connect with someone while enjoying life's offerings
I've Always Wanted To Try  
most things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
weeds, big love, the united stated of tara
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
resivare dogs, wackness, drug store cowboy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
bob dylan roger waters keller williams
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
the four agreements cider house rules running with sissors
My Idea Of Fun Is  
beaches, travel, laughing, movies, cuddling, kissing, dancing, laughing, learning new things, talking, listening ect.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
love, fun, friendship, experences
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date