efgliz Profile Information

I want to be your wife!!
Age 35 From Glenford, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Attractive, funny, witty, smart, clever, mysterious and yes, sometimes conniving woman. Looking for a man that will take care of me and that I can take care of. Looking to live a rich, chill, full life with lots of laughter.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
ugh...thats a rough question...I don't know yet...but its something good...trust me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Six Feet Under, Sopranos, Entourage
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Reggae, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
She's Come Undone, I Know This Much Is True, Naked
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I suppose it depends on the setting and my mood. Sometimes my idea of fun is chilling in bed watching movies and eating pizza...sometimes its chilling on the beach...and sometimes its going out partying with friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Boldness, Power
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed