dustykoala Profile Information

Want to be a Kings Queen
Age 55 From Clay, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 5ft, I have blonde hair, blue eyes. I am a very passionate, affectionate woman. I want to be spoiled and to spoil. I'm looking for a man that wants to have fun and enjoy life together if there are sparks maybe more. I hope to find Mr. Right to be my King.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Medical Records
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would love to go to dinner or sit home and cook. We could watch a movie do some passionate kisses, holding each other then see what else we can come up with. And if we are compatible Maybe a little dessert (us)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling more I didn't get to see many places in my lifetime.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To find a friend and possibly a lover to be with. I am looking right now to date and hopefully find the man for a LTR. I want to find that man that will fall head over heals in love with me and I do him. I am looking for a romantic, passionate man.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
All CSI's, Two and a Half Men, Criminal Minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Tim Allens movies,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
George Michael, Hinder, Reba Mcintire
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dr. Phil
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out to dinner with a handsome man on my arm. Or sit home with him and watch a movie and us for desert. mmm I love to Beach, Mountains. I like to shop of course I'm a woman haha.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
First when I meet a man I see those eyes. I am very much attracted to Baby Blues. But I do love to look at others too. :) I love a mans tight butt. I Love a man with facial hair (gotee). I am attracted to a man that knows how to treat a woman special.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed