diamondeyez18 Profile Information

jamaican hottie
Age 31 From Billerica, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
i'm jovial ambitious knows wat i want in life n goes after it!!! i love laughing n having a good time

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
idon't have one
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going to a nice litle restaurant
I've Always Wanted To Try  
things that seem weird
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
is to one day own my own hotel or hotels
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
degrassi, thats so raven, and girlfriends
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
the decent, daddy little girl, and blood diamond
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
kirk franklin, isreal and the new bread, and sean paul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy
My Top 3 Books Are  
addicted thugs and the women who love them and thug-a-licious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going out with friends and having a great time where ever we go!!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who will be them selves and who will care for me for who i am!!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed