designergirl51 Profile Information

Age 66 From Lenox, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
"My life has been a tapestry of rich and royal hue, an ever lasting vision of the everchanging view...

I delight in the simple treasures of life. I cherish and value my family and friends above all.
I'm very grateful for all the things that I have done, learned, & seen these have given me the foundation for the person I am today, I am sincere, honest to a fault, loving, caring and apreciative of all. I thank God everyday for all the good and not so good things that maybe going on in my life.
I love to dressup, but am just as happy in sweats. I enjoy entertaining especially during Christmas where everyone is excited with the hope of a better year to come.
I try to stay in the moment and I enjoy laughing, playing, and teasing. I enjoy going to the theater, museums, flea markets (looking for stuff that can use in my collages). I love to dance, travel and walk on the beach looking for sea glass. I'm also content to snuggle and watch tv with my guy.
I'm a talented multimedia Artist and Interior Designer, I've been published several times and have been commissioned to design and decorate homes and offices all over the country. My art is unique, I like using found objects blending them with clay, paint and paper, or what ever else may inspire me.
I try very hard to be kind, understanding and patient. I'm loving, attentive and very passionate. The older I get the more I realize that kindness isn't synonymous with happiness, nor gentleness is quality exclusive to women. In spite of life's teachings, I still believe that people are basicly good until they prove me wrong..
If my life is ever going to be what I want it to be, I'll have to take risks, so here I am. We are living in a fast paced society and tend to forget whats important to us, I believe its LOVE ever after.
I'm just a drop of paint that hits the canvas when an idea is just a thought.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Multi media Artist/Interior Designer
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to dinner to a nice place with atmosphere and quiet enough to converse.


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal Minds/Eleventh Hour/The Mentalist
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
What Do You Look For?  
The man of my dreamsI would be loving, romantic, accepting and kind. He would be willing to talk out differences (because I loath fighting) admit when he when he's wrong and apologize . He would be willing to go to museums, travel, dance even if its just in the kitchen while eating dinner by candlelight. It would be a dream come true if he were willing to put me first (before the guys & sports), be considerate of my feelings, and enjoy having long conversations, but most of all share his feelings.
He would be someone who understood the importantance of ocassions like birthdays, anniversries, Valentines Day, etc. and do all possible to make them special without being asked or reminded.
My voice would be the first one he would want to hear in the morning and the last one at night. He would bring me flowers just for because and surprise me with coffee in bed. He would be excepting and excited for me to do the same for him. He would also be willing to stick if the going got tough, as
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?