dc11756 Profile Information

no millionare but rich in personality!
Age 28 From Island Trees, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a current student from Long Island, New York. I am looking for an older woman. As crazy as it sounds I am ready to begin the next stage of my life and move on meeting someone special. If interested please send me a message and I would love to tell you more about myself.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
European, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
I am a Home Life Supervisor
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
My ideal first date would be a simple dinner out with a few drinks. There is no better way to get to know somebody than to have no other distractions and a few drinks to loosen up.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I've always wanted to try scuba diving. The ocean has always fascinated me and I would do anything to be able to scuba dive and explore the ocean.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to just be financially comfortable. I feel like most couples don't last because of the stress of finances. I feel that money is the root of all evil and if it is not an issue in a relationship the relationship is bound to be more successful.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family guy, The Ultimate Fighter, CSI:Crime Scene Investigation
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Iron Man, The Dark Knight, Goodfellas
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, New age, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Billy Joel, The Beatles, Gym Class Heroes
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is just going out to do something I haven't done before. Even if it's seeing a place for the first time. Although I like to go out I do enjoy a night at home watching movies or television cuddling as well.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone that can hold a conversation and knows how to have a good time. I do not like somebody that is always worried about money, although I believe it is always the man's responsibility to pay so she should'nt have to worry about that. She deffinately needs to have a good sense of humor and be confident in the woman she is.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed