darius2002 Profile Information

Looking around
Age 36 From Gardiner Mines, Nova Scotia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a deep thinker, always was, always will be. Knowledge is power, so I'm always learning. I'm 25, and always looking for passion in people and places. This is who I am, and always will be. "I am"

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Aviation Systems Technician
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Learning, Music, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Know what, first dates. Too much stress to think about too much. I believe a first date should reflect the GUY!! Thats right! Don't stress out trying to figure out exactly what the perfect date would be for the girl. Take her somewhere YOU would like to bring her, I think the first date should reflect the guy, and say something about who he is to the girl. Of course make it as nice as possible, don't take ur gurl out to a football game. But if you take her to a restaraunt, take her to a nice place that YOU like, or a place you have some kind of attachment too. Make the date to reflect you, so you can spend the rest of the date, finding out more about her. ^^ But don't worry, all the ignorant and inconsiderate guys have all the nice girls. So you'll never have to put this into motion, lol. Ahhh...funny but so true! ^_~
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Backpacking across Euroupe. If someone seriously wanted to go backpacking across Euro, I would go in a heartbeat, drop whatever I'm involved with, and just go. Job, living place, whatever it takes.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To visit as many places across the globe as I can manage. Hopefully with a nice companion.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Instructional
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI, Grey's Anatomy, Star Trek (common, it's a classic)
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pulp Fiction, The Lion King
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beethoven, Brian Adams, Bon Jovi
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Fantasy, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science Fiction, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
None at the moment
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Be Spontaneous. Life is too short to worry about much. When your time is done, don't be saying "I wish I had..."

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I think I look for modern women. I like women who are forward about how they feel, and getting to know them isn't a mind game. Growing up as a shy person, honestly, I think I like having some of the weight taken off my shoulders when trying to advance into a meaningful relationship.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed