danica Profile Information

I love adventure!
Age 44 From East Missoula, Montana - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am as varied a person as one could meet. To get detailed...check out my other site so I don't have to retype everything.
myspacedotcom/danica rae (one word)
I love weird things and love to travel. I do photography on the side.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I am a CST...but am multi-talented
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I am not picky...anyplace can be awesome with the right person.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky Diving. Travel around and see how long it would take to get everywhere I wanted to go.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To have a great and well lived life. I can find a new goal everyday. To find a good person to spend it with would be lovely though.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
My Name is Earl, Family Guy, Discovery Channel...I like MANY!
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Amedeus, Exorcist, Dune...there are SO MANY!
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Blues, New age, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Alice in Chains, Mozart, Korn...again...SO MANY!!
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything that teaches us something...tend toward Parapsychology.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Fun can be sitting in front of a fire on in a mountain cabin to parasailing in the Keys. I love to study the paranormal and travel all over. I tend to take pictures of a lot of things. I also help promote music.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Somebody who isn't all about themselves in life. There is more out there. I like a smart man who can take it easy or go for broke. I can't even describe it in a 2000 words...just depends on the human.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed