dancindarlin Profile Information

Care to dance?
Age 62 From Bridgewater, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
Is there someone out there who wants the same things in life that I do? Someone to share thoughts, laughs, dreams, fun & adventure, dancing, and of course eventually develop a love connection (chemistry)? Likes to kiss & cuddle? Is passionate about life & love? If you're out there, send me an emale (ooops email). What do people say about me? Well, I am described as a happy, energetic, fun personality, with a young spirit and that I look younger than my age. I am very social & I love music & dancing. I also like to relax at home sometimes; listen to music, watch alittle TV, read a book; but mostly I'd rather be a participant in life, rather than just an observer. I love to sing, but have been told by my sons not to quit my day job. I sing anyway! Yes, I dance like nobody's watching & sing like no one's listening! Anyway...those who know me best say that sincerity, nurturing, & caring are a few of my best qualities, and that I am a loyal friend. I would have to agree. I am the genuine article, what you see is what you get. Other passions, I have many, but some things are best revealed in person & in time, agree? However, I will share this; I do love the ocean; the view, the sound, the smell. It's where I like best to go for peace & solace, and "unplug" from the craziness of the world. I would love to find these same qualities/interests in that special someone who I might one day call friend & lover.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Office Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
The perfect first date might be to meet in a small Cafe' or Book Store, in the middle of a weekend afternoon for coffee, whatever, with soft music in the background, and delicious aroma all around. It would be a great place for that good first "get to know each other" conversation in a non-intimidating environment. Hopefully it is a nice day that would entice us to take a leisurely walk outdoors in the fresh air & sunshine, on the beach if nearby, either before or after, perhaps both, if the mood struck us so.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Learn to play guitar
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Continue to improve my health & fitness to an optimum level. Currently cultivating avenues to increase my income. But mostly I look for purpose & adventure in the present day...living life abundantly.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Gray's Anantomy, Brothers & Sisters, Men in Trees
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Titanic, Something's Gotta Give, Goodbye Girl
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Blues, New age, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Melissa Ethridge, Vince Gill, Bruce Springstein
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Left Behind Series, Men are form Mars and Women from Venus, The Power of Now
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A nite out on the town, hanging out with friends, a bike ride to no where, a walk on the beach, winning at the casino, listening & dancing to my favorite artists (especially slow dancing w/someone special), napping in the sun, hours of R & R at home getting cozy with "you".

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a sense of humor, thoughtfulness, a genuine humankindness; a sweetness in a man's nature towards me, but tough in a fight for my honor. I look for sensitivity, playfulness, & passion. I admire a man with a strong work ethic, committment to family & loyalty to friends. I value honesty, integrity, and love of God & country.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate