daddysangel Profile Information

Special Angel
Age 45 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Kind, considerate, understanding, generous, thoughtful, affectionate, free spirited, loving, quick witted and open. Of course this is not to say I don't possess all the other good traits.. Cuz I do. Since I LIKE to cook and bake, isn't it apparent I don't mind domesticated duties. Generally being a fairly quick learner, I can be taught to do things both your way and to follow any and all proceedures and rules. I am of course a big kid at heart. Hence, my affection for being a "daddy's girl". I can honestly say that being reached, easy, cuz "imagoodgurldaddy". And "gee male" for you. I am also, a fairly playful kitten.. Plus..Not to toot my own horn.. But.. TOOT* TOOT* I am talented. lol
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Being Daddy's Special Gurl. Rolls eyes*
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To be swept off my feet. I want to meet someone that I never want the date to end. Of course.. This is always best enjoyed provided that OTHER person feels the same way.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hummm, this question can be taken a few ways.. No..? lol ;-) Yes.. I can likely be a wee prevert, like you. lol In "fantasy land".. lol I would be like a queen (OR princess) and be catered to and be blissfully happy, enjoying my man servants, sex slaves (now, don't get your panties in a bunch.. I KNOW this is likely not "politically correct", however, it's just a word to decribe) and being fed fruit.

At any rate, I don't have any "bucket lists" or anything silly. However, having been neglected and feeling very under-appreciated.. AND, never been the whole being (enchallate..?) of someone's universe.. Just always wanted to be so darn loved that man of my dreams would do ANYTHING to keep me safe and sound by His side, and make sure I never leave him. :-)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
I really just want an easy life filled with much laugher, love and happiness. I like to please so, making sure you are pleased would always be my number one goal. IF I accomplish this, I will of course expect the same from you.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Big Bang Theory, The Following & Under The Dome
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm A Movie Actor, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Do most people have only 3 favs..? I love watching a good flick!
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Me, Myself and I. Seriously..? Only 3..? Cannot be done. Better luck on next 1.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
My first 3, Best Sellers. This, followed by numerous works published ...
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Blazing, whilst listening to music, and then just rock'en on! ;-) lol Yeah.. I slay me too sometimes. Wink* (Yes, I am serious though) I just like chillaxing at home and not having anyone harsh my mellow.. I also like to do FUN stuff like.. tramping around the house in sexy clothes and being the center of attention. Doing my best to get you all worked up. Tease... Please and on my knees. Wha...??? lol Who said dat..? I look around* Shrugs* Wasn't me that said THAT. Loads more, yes. However, ALL involves me and being home. ;-) Ok.. AND blazing. *Big Smilez*

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Heartbeat.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close