cupidwontli Profile Information

looking for someone to enjoy life with
Age 31 From Bear Creek Township, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
im in the construction feild... i work for my money.. i dont need to get money from anybody else.. i have my own house, my own car and my own motorcycle that i paid for.. i get what i want myself... i just want someone to relax at home and watch movies with... someone to go out with and have a good time... if you think your that person then let me know...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
feild technician
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Tv, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
house, sons of anarchy, undercover boss
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
con air, yes man, pulp fiction
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
lil wayne, foo fighters, red hot chili peppers...
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone smart, funny, knows how to have a good time. someone that like being around company...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed