crazicowgirl33 Profile Information

A journey isn't as fun alone
Age 54 From Junius, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
completely self sufficient...Like everyone else I am looking for happiness with a lot of friendships along the way. Laughing with family and friends a must.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Horse, I Own A Farm


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
technical engineer
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Family, Theater, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
the perfect comfort level right from the start!!! Good conversation...a little attraction...flirting and something majic. Doesn't matter what you're doing only who you are with!!!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Anything new!!! Always have to make sure you like it or you don't!!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
The comfort level where you are happy with who you are and what you have done with your regrets, no remorse. Finding and giving happiness!!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
criminal minds, csi, cops
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
13 ghosts, brian's song, pure country
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
atlas, richman & straight
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
ann rule (true crime) Catherine anderson
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Could be a walk in the park, going for a ride (horse, c ar or bike)anything is good when done with the right company!!!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
HONESTY!!! That's where it can go anywhere from there...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date