classydarling Profile Information

beach bum.
Age 28 From Douglas, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
i think it's the little things that count. i'm not perfect. i'm clumsy and i make mistakes. i'm little, but i don't let people push me around. i'm attracted to cute boys who can make me laugh all the time. i'm prolly the most paranoid person you'll ever meet. i get mad easily. i can't help it. i love my glasses♥ i absolutely lovee the summertime. i'm a beach bum. i'm moving to texas soon :) i love being tan. i'm obsessed with flip flops and victoria's secret. i'm a shopaholic... when i actually have money. i love my family and friends. my goal in life is to be a good mommy. i also want to be a pediatric nurse since i love babies so much. oh and i love my kitty pounce :)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
being cute.
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
king of the hill, family guy, and degrassi.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
the wedding singer, the lion king, and scarface.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
radiohead, fergie, and pink floyd.
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
cosmo girl, seventeen, and any other teen magazine really.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
shopping, going to the beach, going out to eat, dancing, and going to the movies.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who can make me laugh all the time.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed