cjones Profile Information

Age 36 From Kernersville, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a good hearted lovable teddy bear from what my mother say.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Horse
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Sales manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $250,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Like A Fish


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a nice resturant, seeing a movie maybe meeting up with some friends.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
For you to find out;)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big love, The wire, Cops, Forensic files
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Brave heart, Tombstone, Friday.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tim Mcgraw, Ti, James Brown
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Comic, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Science Fiction, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Thriller, Lord of the rings.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like going to the movies, Club hoping, Cooking out, riding horses, going fish, Hunting, Playing golf. I'm a football coach. That is my favorite passtime.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone sweet and kinda.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed