chocolateleggs Profile Information

Love Me, Spoil Me, Im Yours
Age 35 From Kansas City, Kansas - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm Laid Back, easygoing, and love to chill out. I can be wild and outgoing, but I can also be a home body if needed. I'm 5'9, bout 186. i love to drink, and even smoke. I'm not needing a partner I just want someone to want me for me.I have a two your old daughter that means the world to me, so if you cant get down with that then keep browsing, If so leave a number.I'm not a gold digger, but wouldnt mind getting spoil from time to time.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Stay At Home Mommy
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Playing Cards, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having to rent out my partners favorite eatting place. Have candles and roses around the table where we sit. And sing a song that I wrote myself.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Making Love In A airplane
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To Do Everything I didn't think I could do in life. And Make My Daughters Life better than mine ever was.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Will And Grace, The Jamiee Fox Show, And Basketball Wives
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Freddy Kreuger, The L Word, Loving Annibelle
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mary J Blige, Fantasia, Adam Lambert
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fantasy, Music, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
Life Is Not A FArytale, Urban Legends
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Do Anything As Long As I'm With My Partner

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone thats ready for realness. Someone who knows what they want out of life, and treat everyone the same. I dont want someone who thinks their better than other. I want someone who wants me for me, and is ready to be free and real always.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed