chocolatekandiek Profile Information

Everybody LUVS chocolate!
Age 37 From Johnsbury, Vermont - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
Beautiful Jamican bored in VT! Rescue me :) Lets not BS each other - we're all looking for the samething. I'm rady to be spoiled and pampered. I promise you will enjoy what I do to you and for you... Lets talk. chocolatekandiekay...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Research Analyst
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having dinner, a few drinks, great conversation; maybe a game of pool.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Bunjee jumping and sky diving!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Be a fitness model and home my own gym.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Curbb your Enthusiasm, Jon Stewart, Sex and the City
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gladiator, A knights Tale, Bridget Jones Diary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Buju Manton, Bob Marley,
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bluest eyes, Sex Chronicles
My Idea Of Fun Is  

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'll let you know when we talk.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate