chevymanp2 Profile Information

loking for love in all the right places
Age 50 From Frenchville, Maine - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm 39 yrs.old, I have a 6 yr. old daughter who lives with her mom, i'm 5'11", brown hair, brown eyes, i love riding back riding, dancing, diner, movies, walks in the woods, love the outdoors, walk on a moonlite beach.caring, loving, affectionet, honest.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
self employed
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner, movie, dancing and a night cap.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
anything different
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to raise my daughter the best way I know how, and to spend alot of time with her.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
csi miami
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Blues, Dance, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to dinner, movie, dancing, riding 4 wheeler, walk on the beach, etc.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
kindness, thoughtful, caring, loving, HONESTY.and someone who would take good care of me finacially and loving.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed