brunt69 Profile Information

Christian, black, honest and faithful.
Age 49 From Lincolnton, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Honest, caring, compassionate, considerate, supportive, helpful, playful, a good listener, good communicator, easy to get along with, no drama, loyal, extremely affectionate and so much more.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Event Planner/Consultant and writer.
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Movies, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Quite place to talk with coffee or a meal. It's up to you, you lead, I'll follow.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving for starters, whatever you like, I'll be supportive.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Live life full of faith and having fun.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with family, friends and that special someone.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A Christian, tall gentleman, at least 5'11", 50 years old or older, attentive, with manners, honesty, respectful, caring, considerate, a good listener, a good communicator, compassionate, loving, faithful, playful, spontaneous and extremely affectionate, just to name a few.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed