brttyboop2007 Profile Information

bedroom eyes looking.
Age 53 From Benton, Maine - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
im full figured, but full of life. i have hazel eyes, a pretty smile. im the life of the party, but not overly perky. i do like to see movies and go sightseeing

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Horror, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date