booyahdj Profile Information

looking to have some fun!!
Age 28 From Penn State University, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
hmm, well i like:

-playing sports; soccer, basketball, football, basketball, field hockey, volleyball, track and field
-reading, drawing, writing poetry, eating, cooking, playing video games, playing saxophone, listening to music, chillin, traveling around the world

...c0rnflak31 (the 'o' is a zero)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
student at Penn State
I Make This Much In A Year  
Under $100,000USD/yr
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
something creative
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
graduate from college with my degree

stay as fit as possible

enjoy life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
i am a channel surfer
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
dont have a top 3
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
love music
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Poetry, Sports
My Top 3 Books Are  
i enjoy reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
anything that involves laughing and/or enjoying the moment

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who loves to laugh and wouldn't mind trying new things, someone who has a pretty good idea of what they want (whatever it may be), takes care of themselves and someone who likes to have fun and a great smile...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date